banner display image


Welcome to the Metatronia Therapy Workshop site. All Metatronia Therapy Workshops are run by official and appointed workshop Facilitators.

Metatronia Therapy is "light evolutionary Energy Healing" from the One Source Vibration. Linking us directly into the One Vibration through energetic alignment. There are pre-requisite forms to complete before attending the Workshop. The first is an application form is completed, then the workbook is sent to you with a Q&A to complete prior to the workshop.

The Transmissions of Light meditation is an integral part of this workshop. You will be linked directly with Metatron's beautiful and transformational energy and when this link is made many changes come to you, in many forms. The experience within the workshops is based on feeling and sensing this vibration. Please note - these are very high vibrational and powerful transformational workshops and those who feel ready as they are journeying on their Ascension and Awakening Evolutionary path will be drawn to this work.

(The workshop agenda may alter slightly according to which Faciliator is running it).


(Only official workshop facilitators are able to run these workshops. A list of Metatronia Workshop Facilitators can be found at www.metatroniafoundationoflight.com 




GOTOWEBINAR
REGISTRATION LINKS


Please click on the relevant GoToWebinar Registration Link to Register for the event/s you are interested in:

METATRONIA THERAPY TRAINING WEBINAR
These are held quarterly. Next one will be scheduled around end of January 2015. Details will follow soon.

METATRONIA THERAPY - THE ATTUNEMENT LIGHT TRANSFORMATION PROCESS
17th DECEMBER 2014 - 8-9PM GMT
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1661455890299397122

£25 PER PERSON

 (USE PAYPAL BUTTON BELOW TO PURCHASE)

A webinar to explain a little about the after events of the connection to this divine vibration. Discussion, PowerPoint Presentation, Healing and Q&A time. To assist you in gathering understanding of some of the fundamentals of what occurs when our vessel/body begins to take on more light and work directly through the One Source Vibration. Understanding the Light Integration, Growth, Healing and Transformation. Passcode to enter webinar will be sent upon receipt of Payment £25 per person. Webinars are recorded for those who are unable to join in the live show.

MT LIGHT INTEGRATION WEBINAR

METATRONIA THERAPY 2-DAY WORKSHOP


2-3 May 2015
10-5pm
MOUNT SHASTA RESORT
1000 Siskiyou Lake Blvd
Mount Shasta
CA, USA

DAY1
METATRONIA THERAPY INTRODUCTION & ATTUNEMENT 
PowerPoint, Attunement to Active Practitioner, Demonstration, Discussion, Products, Hands on Healing Guidance, Transmissions of Light and more. This is a very powerful and transformational energy workshop linking us directly to the Light of the One Source through Metatron.

Day 2
LIGHTBODY VEHICLE MECHANICS WORKSHOP
PowerPoint display, workbook, tools, meditations, divine connection, meditation and more
($444 both days or $222 either day)

mount shasta image 2
mount shasta image 2
+

Mount Shasta full 2-Day attendance

Mount Shasta Day 1 Only

Mount Shasta Day 2 Only

crystal dome 3
crystal dome 3
+

LIGHTBODY VEHICLE CONNECTION WEBINAR
TAMMY MAJCHRZAK WITH LAUREN GALEY (www.acoustichealth.com)
SATURDAY DECEMBER 13TH 2014
11am Pacific/12pm Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern/7pm GMT

A 2-Hour webinar event. $33 per person.

Please click on this link to find out more and to book:
http://www.acoustichealth.com/tammy5.htm